Best of Ijo Fuji Songs Mp3 DJ Mix Mixtape

Respect DJ Fizzy – Ijo Fuji || Ijo Fuji Songs DJ Mix Mixtape

Ijo-Fuji-Mix By Respect DJ FIZZY is a Fuji music mix album released in 2021. It features songs by some of the biggest names in Fuji music, including Adewale Ayuba, Musiliu Ishola Haruna, Sikiru Ayinde Barrister, Wasiu Ayinde, and Saheed Osupa. The album is a celebration of the rich tradition of Fuji music, and it is sure to get you dancing.

Ijo Fuji Mp3 Songs & DJ Mix Mixtape

ijo fuji mix by respect dj fizzy mp3 download – –
download ijo fuji mix by respect dj fizzy
dj fizzy mixtape
ijo fuji mixtape
dj fizzy mixtape

Ijo Fuji Songs Mp3
  • Ayuba
  • Barrister (Ayinde Barrister)
  • Wasiu Ayinde (K1 De Ultimate)
  • Saheed Osupa
  • Obey (Ebenezer Obey)
  • Malaika
  • Haruna Ishola

Download/Stream Link 2 (59.26MB)

Download/Stream Link 3

Comments are closed.